domingo, 4 de abril de 2010

Moonblood - The Winter Falls Over the Land

Name: Moonblood
Formed in: 1994
Country: Germany (Schneeberg, Saxony)
Genre(s): Epic Black Metal
Lyrical theme(s): Darkness, Hatred, Occultism, Fantasy, War
Disc: The Winter Falls Over the Land(demo)
Year: 1995
Gaamalzagoth (formerly Black Soul) - Vocals
Occulta Mors (Tino Mothes) - All Instruments

1. Intro      00:40
2. Nightly Mass  07:40
3. The Gates of Eternity    05:03
4. A Land Where the Sky Is Black    04:04
5. In the Shadow of Inverted Crucifix    05:08
6. The Winter Falls Over the Land    05:45
7. Outro    00:26

Total playing time    28:46

credits: Gaamalzagoth 


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario