miércoles, 14 de abril de 2010

Abyssmal Sorrow - Lament

Name: Abyssmal Sorrow
Formed in: 2006
Country: Australia
Genre(s): Black/Funeral Doom Metal
Lyrical theme(s): Death, Depression, Misery
Disc: Lament
Year: 2008
Band: Members wish to remain unknown.

1. Bound In Lifeless Affliction    09:14
2. Requiem For The Dying Moon    10:47
3. Cavernous Sorrow And Worthlessness     05:55
4. Echoes Through The Fields Of Death   09:23
5. Austere Lament Part One    06:53
6. Austere Lament Part Two    12:21

Total playing time    54:33

credits: Gaamalzagoth 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada